Reviews

Local Reviews

LazyBones Smokehouse Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 1093 customer reviews

Map of Eastpointe, MI 48021

Awesome and Precise Catering & Delivery




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Thank you Jackie and LaKeesha and Delivery for a smooth and tasty experience!

EastpointeMI48021 42.4625-82.9325

Map of Oxford Charter Township, MI 48371

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I thought the food truck was great, one thing I would like changed is for there to be no tip jar outside the truck, we don't want out customers paying.

Oxford Charter TownshipMI48371 42.8175-83.255

Map of Ira Township, MI 48023

Great service / amazing food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Dealing with LazyBones was a breeze from start to finish for our wedding. Jackie was always available to answer our questions and we had tons or comments from our guests on how great the food was. Did nor run out of anything. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Ira TownshipMI48023 42.7175-82.65

Map of Clinton Township, MI 48038

Great food and service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Very easy to order, great follow up from catering department.

Clinton TownshipMI48038 42.6225-82.91

Map of Macomb, MI 48042

Fantastic food, at a great price.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I had Lazy bones smokehouse deliver food after our golf outing yesterday and we couldn't have been more satisfied... The whole experience was fantastic.....I Highly recommend Lazy bones for your next gathering.....

MacombMI48042 42.66-82.8775

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Birthday catered




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had a 3-person birthday party we had catered by you. We picked up our order, it was ready on time. We weren’t sure if we ordered enough for a 20-person party. We ended up having plenty of food! It was DELICIOUS and everyone had their own favorite dish. Cornbread, pulled pork, Mac and cheese, chicken wings, and bacon brownies we the best, hands down! Thank you so much for making our party a success!! Will definitely get catering from here again and recommend to anyone!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of New Hudson, MI 48165

Wonderful Experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

New HudsonMI48165 42.505-83.5825

Map of Independence charter Township, MI 48348

Awesome




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great food, great people, great price. Overall an excellent experience.

Independence charter TownshipMI48348 42.755-83.42

Map of Sterling Heights, MI 48312

MMI DOOR




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Your people did an excellent job for me and the people at MMI Door. They were quick to get the food set up and handed out. Thank You again for another great job. I can't wait to get you again and again.

Sterling HeightsMI48312 42.5475-83.0425

Map of Fraser, MI 48026

So freaking good




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Well all the maintenance team at GM gave u a 10 out of 10. The food was so delicious and good. We stuffed ourselves.

FraserMI48026 42.5475-82.945

Food amount




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food amount was short, ordered for 30 people and it only feed 14

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food is delicious.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Employer Summer Event




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Working with Lazybones (Jackie) was easy and provided everything we needed to make our company end of summer meeting a success. They fulfilled the order and delivered on time. Everyone enjoyed the food. We will be back!

DetroitMI48201 42.3475-83.055

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Clinton TownshipMI48036 42.5725-82.9525

Awesome - have used before will use again




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Love it and the food truck is an awesome way to go if you can

PontiacMI48340 42.67-83.295

Great Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We recently used Lazy Bones for a family birthday dinner. The food was excellent and Jacki help us through the ordering and pick up process. It had been awhile since we had eaten at Lazy Bones… it did not disappoint! So delicious.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Delicious!!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food is incredible and everyone really enjoyed their meal.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Wonderful




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones employees made it easy to order. They answered all questions. Very helpful getting all the food to my car. Would recommend them again.

WarrenMI48091 42.4725-83.075

Great Dinner for Party




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Wonderful food, great service, easy to order and pick up. So nice not cooking for my party and just being able to enjoy the evening. The food was a hit!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

We have had them 3 times and they are fantastic! Great Food and Great Service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Sterling HeightsMI48312 42.5725-83.0425

Great food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone raved about how good the food was and went event was without issue. Would definitely have them cater again for our next event.

Grosse Pointe FarmsMI48236 42.405-82.885

Party hit




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone loved the food at our going away party. Great service and wonderful people.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Professional

DetroitMI48207 42.335-83.0275

Very good food, great service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was wonderful. We had full service for outdoor wedding shower. Staff was great and food was awesome. This was our second catered party and both were wonderful. Thank you!!

Farmington HillsMI48334 42.5-83.3325

Awesome Ribs & Baked Beans




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The experience was seamless from making the order to picking up the order. My only issue is that the website did not allow me to place my order for Saturday Aug. 13 on a Tuesday Aug. 9. I had to go into the location on Wednesday Aug. 10 to ensure my was ready for Saturday!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Awesome service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Order was ready when promised and everyone really enjoyed it. The price may be a little high but everything is right now so that doesn't bother me. All in all, it was an excellent experience with no hiccups. I'd do it again in the future if the need arises.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Impressed every time




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food is always cooked to perfection and priced well

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Fantastic Experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was delicious, staff were friendly and even got in on the fun at the photo booth. They got set up fast, made sure everyone got their food and packaged up everything nicely for us to take home.

DetroitMI48207 42.3375-83

Jackie was great




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The meat should be cooked longer, good flavor but a little tough

WarrenMI48091 42.4775-83.075

Great food, friendly, attentive, wonderful




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

SouthfieldMI48075 42.475-83.2425

Great food and service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones BBQ Catering has been a food truck favorite at our company picnic for the last 2 years. Will definitely use them again.

LeonardMI48367 42.8-83.1675

Delicious Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We just ordered a couple of sides for our party. Jackie was super responsive to my inquiries and helpful with knowing how much we should order. I was impressed that the day before the party she called to just check in and make sure we were all set. The Mac and Cheese was a big hit… really good! We will absolutely come back!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Fantastic food and service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything…from ordering to the service on the day of my event was top notch. The food was amazing!

Shelby TownshipMI48315 42.695-82.9825

Great food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We ordered broasted chicken, baked beans, potato salad and spinach artichoke dip for delivery. Ordering process with the catering department was very easy, delivery driver was on time, professional and very sweet.The food was excellent, that's why we continue to order from Lazybones for our office lunches.

WarrenMI48089 42.4775-82.9875

Best services ,awesome price




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I was blown away with the taste everything was unbelievable .

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Perfect delivery and perfect food preparation. And Customerservice was very professional




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

.Customer Service was very professional.

DetroitMI48215 42.3575-82.95

Service was Amazing




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I would definitely recommend choosing Lazy Bones for your next Event. They are very professional and experienced in handling a large crowd. The food is delicious if you have any hesitation don’t because they are the Best

DetroitMI48239 42.345-83.255

Catering Awesome, service Excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was amazing as always. Lots of compliments on the food at our party.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Very helpful with our catering order and they called the day before our daughter‘s grad party to confirm order. Had many compliments on the pulled pork.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great catering!!!!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazy bones did an amazing job catering my daughter‘s graduation party. Delivery was on time and they set everything up. Jackie was so helpful when placing my order. She walked me through everything. Everyone loved the food. I will be recommend lazy bones to all my friends and family. Thank you for making my daughter’s day even more special.

St. Clair ShoresMI48081 42.5075-82.9

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I wasn’t aware we had to purchase buns no one told me the sliders didn’t come with the buns

PontiacMI48341 42.645-83.3125

Great service. Delicious.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Easy. Pleasant staff. No issues.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had a youth staff picnic. The food was absolutely delicious. We had a nice variety of food. Our staff raved about it for days! Thank you

DetroitMI48228 42.3575-83.2

Happy Customer




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

MacombMI48044 42.6625-82.925

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

They were very professional, and on time. Great tasting food too!

Clinton TownshipMI48035 42.5575-82.875

Awesome food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was hot when we picked it up and everything was delicious.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone raved about the food. Plenty of food and reasonable prices. I would order from here again.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great food and service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Farmington HillsMI48334 42.5-83.3325

Awesome experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

South LyonMI48178 42.4825-83.6625

Great Experience




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great food and friendly staff. Will use again!

Shelby TownshipMI48316 42.6775-83.085

Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 50 Pieces, Smoked Turkey Breast - Half Pan 5 lbs, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan and BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces.

Near Curtain Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021
Deni S.

Deni S.

Teacher Appreciation Luncheon catering for 30 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces and Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, 25 pieces smk. chk, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan, Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen and Plate and Plastic Ware Set-Up.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, BBQ Mostaccioli - Half Pan, Cookies and Brownies - Small and BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces.

Near Livernois, Detroit, MI 48210
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 60 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Smoked Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Vinegar Slaw and None and Extra Hour Food Truck.

Near S Glaspie St, Oxford Charter Township, MI 48371
Deni S.

Deni S.

Wedding catering for 375 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Full Service with Baked Mac & Cheese, Herb Roasted Potatoes, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions and No Thank you!!, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc and Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan.

Near Hessen Rd, Ira Township, MI 48023
Deni S.

Deni S.

Wedding catering for 45 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Herb Roasted Potatoes, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, Garden Salad and No Thank you!! and Disposable Metal Chafing Rack.

Near Utica Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 25 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs and Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Training Class Luncheon catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan, Creole Corn - Half Pan, Texas Beef Brisket - By The Pound, Smoked Turkey Breast - By the Pound, Kentucky Smoked Chicken - Half/Whole, Kansas City Burnt Ends - By The Pound, Detroit Style Rib Tips - By The Pound, St. Louis Pork Spare Ribs - By the Slab, Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 11 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Pick-up with Pit Smoked Beans, Creole Corn, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Hayes Rd, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 15 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 60 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Broasted Ranch Fries, Steamed Vegetables and No Thank you!!.

Near Bayview Ave, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 70 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Full Pan 12lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 100 Pieces and Fried Mac & Cheese Balls Appetizer.

Near North Ave, Macomb, MI 48042
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 25 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs and Quart of Vinegar Garlic Slaw.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Office Luncheon catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Full Pan, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near E Jefferson, Detroit, MI 48207
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 75 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Extra Hour Of Serving Time and Two Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Smoked Chicken, Smoked Beans, Vinegar Slaw and None.

Near Grand River Ave, New Hudson, MI 48165
Deni S.

Deni S.

Non-Profit Event/Fundraiser catering for 13 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Plate - Pick-up with Pit Smoked Beans, Baked Mac & Cheese, Garden Salad and No Thank you!!.

Near Hayes Rd, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 35 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Pulled Chicken, St. Louis Spareribs, Burnt Ends, Mac and Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans and Broasted Ranch Fries and Additional Side Vinegar Slaw.

Near Ortonville Rd, Independence charter Township, MI 48348
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) - 100 Pieces, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Broasted Ranch Fries - Full Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near 23 Mile Rd, Shelby Township, MI 48316
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 150 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our One Meat Package Food Truck with Jumbo Wings, Mac and Cheese, Broasted Ranch Fries and None.

Near Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48076
Deni S.

Deni S.

Wedding catering for 150 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Pulled Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Broasted Ranch Fries and None and Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen.

Near 14 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48093
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Broasted Ranch Fries - Full Pan, Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Half Pan, Cookies and Brownies - Large, Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan, Fresh Vegetable Tray- Large and Fresh Fruit Salad.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Lunch catering for 25 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Creamy Slaw, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Pulled Pork, St. Louis Spareribs, Smoked Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans and Broasted Ranch Fries.

Near Sterling Dr N, Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Broasted Ranch Fries - Full Pan and Creamy Slaw - Full Pan.

Near Vista Way, Fraser, MI 48026
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 75 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Southern Collard Greens - Full Pan, Bacon Fried Rice - Full Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan, BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 30 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans, Garden Salad and Southern Collard Greens, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Vinegar Slaw - Full Pan, Banana Pudding - Full Pan, Peach Cobbler - Full Pan, Fresh Vegetable Tray- Large and Assorted Cheese Tray- Large.

Near Christopher St, Detroit, MI 48211
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Half Pan, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs and Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 70 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Smoked Chicken, Rib Tips, Cajun Sausage, Mac and Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans and Potato Salad.

Near Lyndon St, Detroit, MI 48238
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Smoked Turkey, St. Louis Spareribs, Beef Brisket, Mac and Cheese, Bacon Fried Rice and Broasted Ranch Fries and Extra Hour Food Truck.

Near Detroit, MI 48210
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 190 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Vinegar Slaw, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Edward Cole Blvd, Warren, MI 48093
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Full Pan, Vinegar Slaw - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan and Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Schmeman Ave, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs.

Near Kern Rd, Oakland charter Township, MI 48363
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Apple BBQ Sauce, Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Honey Gold BBQ Sauce, Spitfire BBQ, Beef Rub, Chicken Rub, Pork Rub, Dry Rub, Pallet of Wood and Poblano Sausage.

Near Van Dyke Ave, Washington, MI 48094
Deni S.

Deni S.

Wedding catering for 124 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Full Service with Baked Mac & Cheese, Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Vinegar Slaw and No Thank you!!, 1 Dozen Slider Buns, Extra Hour Serving and Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen.

Near Dorion St, St. Clair Shores, MI 48082
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Creamy Slaw - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 50 Pieces, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Half pan pig fries, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs and Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Manchester Blvd, Harper Woods, MI 48225
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and Vinegar Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc and Pig Candy- By the Pound.

Near Catalpa Dr, Berkley, MI 48072
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 100 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs and Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Apple BBQ Sauce, Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Spitfire BBQ, Beef Rub, Chicken Rub, Pork Rub, Dry Rub, Poblano Sausage and Pallet of Wood.

Near Woodward Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48073
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs and Honey Sriracha Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan.

Near Ramblewood Dr, Macomb, MI 48044
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Herb Roasted Potatoes, Pit Smoked Beans, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!! and Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan.

Near Erskine St, Detroit, MI 48201
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Creole Corn, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!! and Peach Cobbler Half Pan.

Near Garfield Rd, Clinton Township, MI 48036