Reviews

Local Reviews

LazyBones Smokehouse Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 1135 customer reviews

Map of Clinton Township, MI 48035

Across the board -Great




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

From assistance with a small catering order to delivery - great ! Food delicious as always ! Only problem was we ordered for 6pm and the food arrived at 5:20pm

Clinton TownshipMI48035 42.5625-82.9625

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Always great food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

As always the food is excellent but it is getting a bit expencive to afford the catering experiance other then that they r great

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Detroit, MI 48211

Great Food and Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We catered from LazyBones for a work holiday party and everyone raved about the food. Great quality and the amount of food for the price was excellent value, they really took care of us. Service was great as they set everything up and brought plenty of plates, napkins and utensils.

DetroitMI48211 42.395-83.045

Map of Southfield, MI 48076

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

SouthfieldMI48076 42.5025-83.25

Map of Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Outstanding Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Sterling HeightsMI48312 42.5725-83.045

Map of Warren, MI 48089

Great Service, Great Food ..Always awesome




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone really enjoyed your food. The staff, service and food is awesome. Thank you for making the company xmas party go so well. Everyone always enjoys your food.

WarrenMI48089 42.4725-82.99

Map of Detroit, MI 48211

Great food, great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything was perfect! On-time delivery, great price, great food! Thank you!!

DetroitMI48211 42.395-83.045

Map of Fraser, MI 48026

Awesome Food, Highly recommended!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Always use them for our Xmas party and they never disappoint! Everyone goes home with a full belly and a little take home container! Five Stars!!

FraserMI48026 42.5475-82.935

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Great food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Everything was great and delicious




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

great people




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Harper WoodsMI48225 42.4325-82.92

Excellent service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The ribs/chicken was very tender and tasty and enjoyable

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

delicious




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Every thing tasted great, my order was on time and liked the fact that everything was confirmed by a phone call from you the day before. The only bad thing is the distance to pick it up. We are at 26 and Vandyke, wish there was something closer.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great serviceefore.Not so organized




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

My son went there Christmas Eve.Though very busy .The wait time was only five minutes.Went other places the day before not so organized.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Good service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was good. The only complaint was that I had 1/2 of a 1/2 pan of green beans . I paid for a full 1/2 pan of green beans.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Awesome ribs, awesome crew




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Ordered 50pc ribs through their catering, process was easy and efficient. Needed the ribs earlier than expected and they easily accommodated the request. The ribs were delicious! Loved it all around.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

EXCELLENT food, very friendly staff!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones is a favorite here at Warren Stamping. Not only do they have delicious, mouth-watering food, but their staff is very friendly and helpful. We will certainly be ordering from them again soon!

DetroitMI48211 42.395-83.045

WORK LUNCH




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Would definitely order again--everything was perfect

EastpointeMI48021 42.48-82.945

Great Staff, Awesome Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

This is our go to place when we are having friends and family over. Easy to order ahead of time and have ready when needed day of event.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Exceelent service and food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone loved the food. was on time, fresh, hot and perfect for our holiday party. The portions were huge and we have so many left overs!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Amazing food and service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones has been our go-to caterer for our holiday luncheons for many years. As always, the service was great and delivery was on time. The food was delicious and I received many compliments for using Lazybones again.

DetroitMI48234 42.4375-83.04

Excellent!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great food, Great service!

HamtramckMI48212 42.4225-83.06

Jaguar Land Rover Lakeside had a excellent luncheon. Thank You Lazy Bones




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Food was delivered hot, on time and with a smile.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone in our group was happy with the quality and quantity provided for our catering order. They also called the day of our event to confirm everything. Overall extremely pleased! First time using this company and will absolutely use again.

DetroitMI48211 42.395-83.045

Excellent Beef Brisket and Pulled Chicken but Terrible Carved Turkey




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Ordered beef brisket and pulled chicken along with a full tray of smoked turkey breast. The beef brisket and pulled chicken was great. I would never order the smoked turkey breast already cut up again. It was like processed turkey breast and tasted funny; no one liked it and it was completely a waste of money. I would order the smoked turkey's whole, but not cut up again. Also, the people at the counter on Sat Nov 26 were very rude when picking up my $500 order.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Perfect every time




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Thanksgiving day tailgate food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great food, great service, great portions and fair pricing. Would highly recommend Lazy Bones for future events

TroyMI48083 42.545-83.1375

great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

great service, awesome food.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Amazing Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

This place always has amazing food and a friendly staff.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Better than Slows

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Everything was Fabulous!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Always a great pick

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Fantastic barbecue




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent experience




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I was very happy with the quality of the food and the taste was delicious! The service was great and prices are reasonable for delicious food!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Good service and delivery were on time.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48092 42.4975-83.0325

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was ready on time. Ribs were good.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Auburn HillsMI48326 42.665-83.22

Everyone Raved




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Ordered for my retirement party and they ate it all. Awesome as always

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Easy Online Ordering, Food Ok...




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Online ordering was very easy and convenient. Ribs and Kentucky smoked chicken were good. Burnt Ends were too fatty, and chewy. Good flavor just wasted on too much gristle and fat. Side dishes except for the Cole Slaw were good. Cole slaw lacked flavor until it was doused with salt and pepper. I would think twice before ordering again.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Lazy bones




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Have ordered multiple times for high school team dinners. The team and coaches always enjoy the food. Very friendly staff.

WarrenMI48091 42.4725-83.075

Best Mac & Cheese




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Love the Mac & Cheese. Staff was extremely kind, professional and helpful. And, the Mac did not disappoint! Can't wait for the Thanksgiving dinner!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great food, great delivery service.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything went off without a hitch. We had them deliver food to the hotel and the food was hot and good. Highly recommend.

DetroitMI48207 42.3275-83.04

So damn yummy




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Ordered catering for our 40 employees and it was flawless. The food was exceptional and the service was spot-on. I had delivery for 11am - they were here by 10:55 and took everything to the room for me. Will 100% order again. Everyone loved the food and I had zero complaints.

Clinton TownshipMI48036 42.5975-82.9

Awesome and Precise Catering & Delivery




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Thank you Jackie and LaKeesha and Delivery for a smooth and tasty experience!

EastpointeMI48021 42.4625-82.9325

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I thought the food truck was great, one thing I would like changed is for there to be no tip jar outside the truck, we don't want out customers paying.

Oxford Charter TownshipMI48371 42.8175-83.255

Great service / amazing food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Dealing with LazyBones was a breeze from start to finish for our wedding. Jackie was always available to answer our questions and we had tons or comments from our guests on how great the food was. Did nor run out of anything. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Ira TownshipMI48023 42.7175-82.65

Great food and service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Very easy to order, great follow up from catering department.

Clinton TownshipMI48038 42.6225-82.91

Fantastic food, at a great price.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I had Lazy bones smokehouse deliver food after our golf outing yesterday and we couldn't have been more satisfied... The whole experience was fantastic.....I Highly recommend Lazy bones for your next gathering.....

MacombMI48042 42.66-82.8775

Birthday catered




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had a 3-person birthday party we had catered by you. We picked up our order, it was ready on time. We weren’t sure if we ordered enough for a 20-person party. We ended up having plenty of food! It was DELICIOUS and everyone had their own favorite dish. Cornbread, pulled pork, Mac and cheese, chicken wings, and bacon brownies we the best, hands down! Thank you so much for making our party a success!! Will definitely get catering from here again and recommend to anyone!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Wonderful Experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

New HudsonMI48165 42.505-83.5825

Awesome




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great food, great people, great price. Overall an excellent experience.

Independence charter TownshipMI48348 42.755-83.42

Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 30 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Plate and Plastic Ware Set-Up, Disposable Metal Chafing Rack, BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces and Fresh Vegetable Tray- Large.

Near Christopher St, Detroit, MI 48211
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Vinegar Slaw, Baked Mac & Cheese, Herb Roasted Potaoes and Pit Smoked Beans.

Near Genuine Risk Ct, Clinton Township, MI 48035
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc, Pit Smoked Beans - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan.

Near Gratiot Ave, Detroit, MI 48207
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 35 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs and Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan.

Near Marquette Ct, Shelby Township, MI 48315
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs and Texas Beef Brisket - By The Pound.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Company Picnic catering for 16 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Plate - Drop-off with Broasted Ranch Fries, Vinegar Slaw, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near E Eleven Mile Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 46 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce, Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Full Pan 12lbs and Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan.

Near Stephens Rd, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Holiday Party catering for 40 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Caesar Salad, Baked Mac & Cheese, Herb Roasted Potaoes and No Thank you!! and Cookies and Brownies - Large.

Near Christopher St, Detroit, MI 48211
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Peach Cobbler - Full Pan and Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 10 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Holiday Party catering for 60 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, Pit Smoked Beans and No Thank you!!.

Near Christopher St, Detroit, MI 48211
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Woodcrest Ct, Southfield, MI 48076
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Pick-up with Baked Mac & Cheese, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, Yukon Gold Potato Salad and No Thank you!!.

Near Mound Rd, Warren, MI 48091
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 80 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, Vinegar Slaw - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan, Banana Pudding - Full Pan, Peach Cobbler - Full Pan and Cookies and Brownies - Large.

Near Commerce Dr, Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pig Candy- By the Pound.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near 27475 Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near 27475 Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs.

Near 3739 Kern Road, Oakland charter Township, MI 48363
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, Kansas City Burnt Ends - By The Pound, Carolina Pulled Pork - By The Pound, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan, Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 50 Pieces, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy - Full Pan and Caesar Salad - Half Pan.

Near Glendale St, Livonia, MI 48150
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Full Pan, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan, BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Peach Cobbler Half Pan and 18 broasted tenders.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 25 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Pick-up with Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, Baked Mac & Cheese, Sweet Potato Casserole and Pit Smoked Beans and Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan and Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) - 100 Pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Smoked Turkey Breast- Full Pan 12 lbs and Banana Pudding Dessert (Half Pan).

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Quart of Vinegar Garlic Slaw.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 50 Pieces, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan and Pig Candy- By the Pound.

Near Manchester Blvd, Harper Woods, MI 48225
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs and Texas Beef Brisket - By The Pound.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs and Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc and Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Jefferson Ave, St. Clair Shores, MI 48082
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs and Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc and Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket Sliders, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce and Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, St. Louis Pork Spare Ribs - By the Slab and Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs, Herb Roasted Potatoes, Baked Mac & Cheese, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Dorset St, Southfield, MI 48075
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) - 100 Pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs and Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Ranch Fries - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs and Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Full Pan, Creamy Slaw - Full Pan, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc and 1 Dozen Slider Buns.

Near Dix Ave, Dearborn, MI 48120
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Ranch Fries - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan and Mashed Potatoes with Gravy - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 50 Pieces, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Marmon, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Full Pan 12 lbs, BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan and Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 15 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs, 2 lbs sriracha wings dry, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan and Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066