Reviews

Local Reviews

LazyBones Smokehouse Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1282 customer reviews

Map of St. Clair Shores, MI 48081

Perfect!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything was perfect

St. Clair ShoresMI48081 42.49-82.895

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Wonderful food!!!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We ordered mac and cheese along with pig candy — both were big hits with our friends and family! Thank you for always making our parties better!!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Best Barbecue in Michigan




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We have been enjoying Lazybones since they opened many years ago.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Excellent Excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Once again a great job with the ribs again hats go out to the cooks and the pleasant staff keep up the good work be back in July thank you Tom diem

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

great food and service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Detroit, MI 48215

Delicious food - excellent service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I requested our food be delivered 15 minutes prior the restaurants opening time and they were able to accommodate us which meant every teacher got their lunch on time for Teacher Appreciation Week. The food was so goo and we had leftovers for the next day. Thank you!

DetroitMI48215 42.3775-82.9425

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Will order again!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We tried Lazybones for the first time on Saturday. Service was great and the food was excellent. We plan to use them again for a large party we host annually.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Clinton Township, MI 48035

Perfect




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Staff could not have been more responsive and accommodating. Delivery staff set up everything and were right on time.

Clinton TownshipMI48035 42.5675-82.9525

Map of Warren, MI 48091

EXCELLENT Service and great food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

the customer service I received was remarkable. Very helpful and caring. Great Food.

WarrenMI48091 42.4875-83.0425

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Excellent Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Food was tasty




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was great and cooked perfectly, no complaints there. I had a catering order for 20 people and mostly ordered upgraded items (ribs, brisket, and Mac &cheese). It was delivered on time. However, we did not receive any bbq sauces which it stated we would get various types on the menu. I had to use what I had in my refrigerator from the grocery story which barely made it with the amount of people I had. Also I only received one small pan of Mac & cheese. This only fed about 10 people. This was even with the salad that I ordered and me making 2 additional sides myself. I would highly suggest a review a portion sizing of that item, especially if there is going to be an upcharge considering half the people I paid an up charge for couldn’t have any.

Clinton TownshipMI48038 42.62-82.93

Everybody Loved It!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had ordered catering for our quarterly meeting for all employees. The customer service was exceptional and she was very helpful in answering questions. The food was delivered on time and hot. All of the employees loved the extra sauce options and the mac and cheese was a hit.

Sterling HeightsMI48312 42.5725-83.045

Great as always




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I use Lazybones regularly for my company events, they always do a great job. Recently I called them last minute to ask if they could cater a group of 20, they called back and said yes and brought the food out hot along with all the utensiles. Food was fantastic! Highly recommend.

EastpointeMI48021 42.4575-82.9625

Best Catering Experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had a great experience with Lazy Bones catering. Placed the order online on Thursday morning for a Friday evening pick up. Chose the catering package to feed 12 people as that looked like the best deal available. The host of the party picked it up and said that everything was packed and ready for her to serve, she was so happy to have the paper plates and plastic ware included. No Dishes!!! The price was quite good for the amount of food we received, we even added on an additional side and got some of the premium meats. Everything tasted fabulous and the guests were all very full. We would definitely order catering again.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Good food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent food and service!!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

EXCELLENT CATERLING EXPERIENCE




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE FOOD WERE FABULOUS!!

Sterling HeightsMI48313 42.5925-83.0475

Excellent Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I use Lazybones frequently for our company luncheons and meetings, they always do a great job. Food is always good, everybody loves it. The online ordering is convient and quick which makes the job of catering food for an event easy. Highly recommend them.

EastpointeMI48021 42.4575-82.9625

Excellent as always




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was fanatastic. Glad that we are still getting the same quality of food as before.

EastpointeMI48021 42.48-82.935

EXCELLENT




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48091 42.4875-83.0425

Great BBQ




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

First time at Lazybones, it did not disappoint!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Quality Manager




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Thank you so much. The food was delicious and great. Your staff is always so helpful and everything was on time and we really appreciate your service. Thank you

WarrenMI48089 42.4725-82.99

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Perfect and delicious number 1 for bbq in Michigan for me

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent service! Delicious food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The catering process was quick and seamless. I was able to make changes to our order very easily. The food was hot and ready for pick up, on-time, and our order was accurate. The food was delicious and was a big hit with our guests. Our LazyBones order helped make our party a great success!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was excellent, per usual! Always good food at a fair price, and always ready at the time requested. You guys are awesome!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Quality




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I've purchased 50-100 bones about five different times in a years time the first two times the quality Was greatlatly my ribs are burnt and definitely didn't look great

DetroitMI48221 42.41-83.1525

Delicious Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was very good and plentiful. Very easy to order, customer service was great.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Easy ordering and excellent service.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Helped thru the ordering process. Was available for pickup at the requested time. Product was delicious and enjoyed by all our guests.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Warren Stamping Plant Xmas Luncheon




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was great

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazy bones is the best the cornbread was different this year go back to the old recipe. The ribs was great as usual. Thank you.

DetroitMI48221 42.4425-83.135

Crowd favorite




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Our eve eve party did not disappoint as Lazy Bones was one of the Stars of the night. All the food was delicious and on point... Friendly staff was just another bonus.. Will be ordering again for our next event....

New BaltimoreMI48047 42.6975-82.76

Excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We chose LazyBones to cater a customer appreciation lunch. I had no experience with their food, just went based upon the reviews. OMG, their food is AMAZING. We ordered chicken wings and the pulled pork. The food arrived hot and ready to be served. The staff at the luncheon were raving how good the food was. The coleslaw was good, very good. Will definitely be using LazyBones again. Thank you.

WarrenMI48092 42.4975-83.0475

EXCELLENT!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

FOOD WAS AMAZING AND MY ENTIRE OFFICE LOVED IT. RESTURANT WAS PACKED WHEN I ARRIVED AND EVERYONE WAS STILL SO FRIENDLY AND PATIENT! 10/10 RECOMMENDED!!!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

GREAT FOOD




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

FOR A FULL PAN OF SALAD ONLY GIVE ONE OF EACH DRESSING WHICH IS NOT ENOUGH DRESSING, I HAD TO BUY MORE

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

WOW




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I ordered several different items on y’all menu. WOW. Everything was just amazing. I share ALOT of meals with my crew at work as they deserve a good meal from time to time. Lazy Bones will be my choice from now on! Jakie was great and the front desk girl had a great smile! Great work Lazy Bones! See you soon.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent food and service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We ordered party trays of the pulled pork, broasted chicken and roasted potatoes, all were delicious!!!

WarrenMI48091 42.4825-83.08

Easy and delicious




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was delicious. Ordering was easy, and all my questions were answered.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Outstanding experience




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Always so great!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We have had LazyBones cater for Thanksgiving for 80-100 patients for several years now. Service is always outstanding and so is the food!

WarrenMI48088 42.5025-82.9875

Excellent Service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great service and food for our catered Veteran's Day Luncheon!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent Wedding Catering!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones was a pleasure to work with. Communication was timely and always quickly handled. Service was perfect. All the food was delicious. I had a lot of happy and full wedding guests! Thank you for such fantastic service that truly helped take some of the stress off during my wedding planning.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great food, timely & great communication




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lisa and the team were incredibly easy to work with & responded to all emails/calls in a very timely fashion. The team arrived and was setup right on time for our event. Food was delicious and portion sizes were plentiful!

PlymouthMI48170 42.3775-83.4475

Wonderful Commitment




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

My staff enjoys your food every time you cater our events!

DetroitMI48228 42.35-83.2075

Enjoyed the Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything tasted very good. Our group loved the food and sauces. Unfortunately, I had to call back because the cornbread was not delivered, but Jackie made it right and had it sent right away. I have had this experience when personally ordering that an item was missed, but we always come back because you all will take care of it. I would just suggest tightening up on that. Overall, everything was great!

WarrenMI48091 42.4925-83.0375

Always a Fan Favorite




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48088 42.5-82.97

Always excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48089 42.49-82.97

Awesome!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

everything was awesome all around. lots of compliments on the mac and corn bread. keep up the great work! 🙂

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We used Lazybones to cater a family get together and everything was delicious. Best pulled pork I have ever had. Spare Ribs mashed potatoes, the amazing Mac n Cheese, and half tray of what might be the best corn bread ever. The spare ribs were perfect. Very nice helpful staff as well.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Delicious food and excellent service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

You catered our baby shower and the food was excellent as always. Many attendees complimented the food too! Your delivery and set up were great and on time. Also, planning with Jackie was extremely helpful!

DetroitMI48202 42.3775-83.0825

Amazing Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was amazing and the service was excellent. Our office lunch was wonderful!

BirminghamMI48009 42.5475-83.22

Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 25 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen, 2 and 1/2 pounds burnt ends, 2 and 1/2 pounds pulled pork, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Pig Candy- By the Pound.

Near Ryan Rd, Warren, MI 48092
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, Creole Corn - Half Pan and St. Louis Spareribs-50pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc and Kansas City Burnt Ends - By The Pound.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Holiday Party catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan.

Near Vivian St, Taylor, MI 48180
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 30 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Bacon Fried Rice - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Grilled Chicken Tenders-50 piece and Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 250 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Smoked Turkey Breast- Full Pan 12 lbs, Honey Sriracha Fried Tofu - Half Pan, Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan and Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Full Pan.

Near Fields Dr, Shelby Township, MI 48315
Deni S.

Deni S.

Block Party catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Pig Candy- By the Pound.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 10 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Tri-Colored Pasta Salad 1/2 Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork - By The Pound, 15 Broasted Tenders & 15 Grilled Tenders and Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan.

Near Louise St, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
Deni S.

Deni S.

Lunch catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Half Pan and Creamy Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Sherwood Ave, Warren, MI 48091
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Vinegar Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 45 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Vinegar Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our wings.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Caesar Salad, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!, Jack fruit by the pound and 1/2 lb. jack fruit.

Near W Huron St, Pontiac, MI 48341
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 15 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs and Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 375 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Mac & cheese Bowls, One Meat & One Side and Pulled Pork Sliders.

Near Russell St, Detroit, MI 48207
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 16 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Creole Corn, Yukon Gold Potato Salad and Bacon Fried Rice.

Near W Grand Blvd, Detroit, MI 48208
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc and Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 75 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Smoked Chicken, Smoked Beans, Collard Greens and None.

Near Lyon Pines Dr, New Hudson, MI 48165
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork, Mac and Cheese, Potato Salad and None.

Near Glenwood St, Clinton Township, MI 48035
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 45 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Pick-up with Pit Smoked Beans, Baked Mac & Cheese, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Creamy Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 100 pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Full Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Teacher Appreciation Luncheon catering for 65 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Pit Smoked Beans, Baked Mac & Cheese and No Thank you!!.

Near Alter Rd, Detroit, MI 48215
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 100 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with Smoked Chicken, Rib Tips, Smoked Beans, Vinegar Slaw and None and Extra Hour Food Truck.

Near 15 Mile Rd, Clinton Township, MI 48035
Deni S.

Deni S.

Teacher Appreciation Luncheon catering for 30 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs and Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Teacher Appreciation Luncheon catering for 110 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Full Pan 12lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Full Pan.

Near Bunert Rd, Warren, MI 48088
Deni S.

Deni S.

Teacher Appreciation Luncheon catering for 25 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan and Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Apple BBQ Sauce, Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Spitfire BBQ, Chipotle Buffalo, Beef Rub and Dry Rub.

Near Van Dyke Ave, Washington, MI 48094
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Honey Gold BBQ Sauce, Spitfire BBQ, Beef Rub, Chicken Rub, Pork Rub, Dry Rub, Chipotle Buffalo, Vegeta, Pallet of Wood, 4 Slabs, Poblano Cheddar Sausage and 4 Dozen Buns.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 60 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Tomato Cucumber Salad Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Vinegar Slaw - Half Pan, Vegetarian Baked Beans-Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and 1 Dozen Slider Buns.

Near Lake Shore Rd, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 17 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Pick-up with Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 65 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Pit Smoked Beans, Creamy Slaw, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!, Disposable Metal Chafing Rack and 25 bottled water and 40 cola cans.

Near Lycaste St, Detroit, MI 48214
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Broasted Ranch Fries - Full Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 100 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Smoked Chicken, Rib Tips, Mac and Cheese, Vinegar Slaw and None.

Near Innovation Dr, Troy, MI 48098
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 45 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Full Pan, Creamy Slaw - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 125 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Burnt Ends, Mac and Cheese, Creamy Sriracha Slaw and Herb Roasted Potatoes and EXTRA HOUR FOOD TRUCK.

Near Easy St, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 28 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, Pit Smoked Beans, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Garfield Rd, Clinton Township, MI 48035
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 24 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs, Honey Sriracha Fried Tofu - Half Pan, Tomato Cucumber Salad 1/2 Pan, Vegetarian Baked Beans-1/2 Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Sweet Potato Casserole- 1/2 Pan, Banana Pudding Dessert (Half Pan), Peach Cobbler Half Pan and 1 Dozen Slider Buns.

Near Quarton Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 400 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Mac & Cheese Bowls & Tacos.

Near E 9 Mile Rd, Hazel Park, MI 48030
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, 25 broasted tenders, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Full Pan and Creamy Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Sherwood Ave, Warren, MI 48091
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 200 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Food Truck Package and Assorted Drinks.

Near E Huron River Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Garden Salad, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Columbia Dr, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 70 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with BBQ Smoked Wings, Burnt Ends, Mac and Cheese, Vinegar Slaw and None and Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan.

Near W Philadelphia St, Detroit, MI 48202
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 10 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan and Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans, Garden Salad and No Thank you!!.

Near Little Mack Ave, St. Clair Shores, MI 48080