Reviews

Local Reviews

LazyBones Smokehouse Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 1109 customer reviews

Map of Troy, MI 48083

Thanksgiving day tailgate food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great food, great service, great portions and fair pricing. Would highly recommend Lazy Bones for future events

TroyMI48083 42.545-83.1375

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

great service, awesome food.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Amazing Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

This place always has amazing food and a friendly staff.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Better than Slows

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Everything was Fabulous!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Always a great pick

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Fantastic barbecue




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Excellent experience




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I was very happy with the quality of the food and the taste was delicious! The service was great and prices are reasonable for delicious food!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Warren, MI 48092

Good service and delivery were on time.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48092 42.4975-83.0325

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was ready on time. Ribs were good.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Great food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Auburn HillsMI48326 42.665-83.22

Everyone Raved




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Ordered for my retirement party and they ate it all. Awesome as always

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Easy Online Ordering, Food Ok...




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Online ordering was very easy and convenient. Ribs and Kentucky smoked chicken were good. Burnt Ends were too fatty, and chewy. Good flavor just wasted on too much gristle and fat. Side dishes except for the Cole Slaw were good. Cole slaw lacked flavor until it was doused with salt and pepper. I would think twice before ordering again.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Lazy bones




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Have ordered multiple times for high school team dinners. The team and coaches always enjoy the food. Very friendly staff.

WarrenMI48091 42.4725-83.075

Best Mac & Cheese




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Love the Mac & Cheese. Staff was extremely kind, professional and helpful. And, the Mac did not disappoint! Can't wait for the Thanksgiving dinner!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great food, great delivery service.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything went off without a hitch. We had them deliver food to the hotel and the food was hot and good. Highly recommend.

DetroitMI48207 42.3275-83.04

So damn yummy




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Ordered catering for our 40 employees and it was flawless. The food was exceptional and the service was spot-on. I had delivery for 11am - they were here by 10:55 and took everything to the room for me. Will 100% order again. Everyone loved the food and I had zero complaints.

Clinton TownshipMI48036 42.5975-82.9

Awesome and Precise Catering & Delivery




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Thank you Jackie and LaKeesha and Delivery for a smooth and tasty experience!

EastpointeMI48021 42.4625-82.9325

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I thought the food truck was great, one thing I would like changed is for there to be no tip jar outside the truck, we don't want out customers paying.

Oxford Charter TownshipMI48371 42.8175-83.255

Great service / amazing food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Dealing with LazyBones was a breeze from start to finish for our wedding. Jackie was always available to answer our questions and we had tons or comments from our guests on how great the food was. Did nor run out of anything. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Ira TownshipMI48023 42.7175-82.65

Great food and service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Very easy to order, great follow up from catering department.

Clinton TownshipMI48038 42.6225-82.91

Fantastic food, at a great price.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I had Lazy bones smokehouse deliver food after our golf outing yesterday and we couldn't have been more satisfied... The whole experience was fantastic.....I Highly recommend Lazy bones for your next gathering.....

MacombMI48042 42.66-82.8775

Birthday catered




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had a 3-person birthday party we had catered by you. We picked up our order, it was ready on time. We weren’t sure if we ordered enough for a 20-person party. We ended up having plenty of food! It was DELICIOUS and everyone had their own favorite dish. Cornbread, pulled pork, Mac and cheese, chicken wings, and bacon brownies we the best, hands down! Thank you so much for making our party a success!! Will definitely get catering from here again and recommend to anyone!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Wonderful Experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

New HudsonMI48165 42.505-83.5825

Awesome




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great food, great people, great price. Overall an excellent experience.

Independence charter TownshipMI48348 42.755-83.42

MMI DOOR




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Your people did an excellent job for me and the people at MMI Door. They were quick to get the food set up and handed out. Thank You again for another great job. I can't wait to get you again and again.

Sterling HeightsMI48312 42.5475-83.0425

So freaking good




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Well all the maintenance team at GM gave u a 10 out of 10. The food was so delicious and good. We stuffed ourselves.

FraserMI48026 42.5475-82.945

Food amount




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food amount was short, ordered for 30 people and it only feed 14

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food is delicious.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Employer Summer Event




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Working with Lazybones (Jackie) was easy and provided everything we needed to make our company end of summer meeting a success. They fulfilled the order and delivered on time. Everyone enjoyed the food. We will be back!

DetroitMI48201 42.3475-83.055

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Clinton TownshipMI48036 42.5725-82.9525

Awesome - have used before will use again




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Love it and the food truck is an awesome way to go if you can

PontiacMI48340 42.67-83.295

Great Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We recently used Lazy Bones for a family birthday dinner. The food was excellent and Jacki help us through the ordering and pick up process. It had been awhile since we had eaten at Lazy Bones… it did not disappoint! So delicious.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Delicious!!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food is incredible and everyone really enjoyed their meal.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Wonderful




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones employees made it easy to order. They answered all questions. Very helpful getting all the food to my car. Would recommend them again.

WarrenMI48091 42.4725-83.075

Great Dinner for Party




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Wonderful food, great service, easy to order and pick up. So nice not cooking for my party and just being able to enjoy the evening. The food was a hit!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

We have had them 3 times and they are fantastic! Great Food and Great Service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Sterling HeightsMI48312 42.5725-83.0425

Great food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone raved about how good the food was and went event was without issue. Would definitely have them cater again for our next event.

Grosse Pointe FarmsMI48236 42.405-82.885

Party hit




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everyone loved the food at our going away party. Great service and wonderful people.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Professional

DetroitMI48207 42.335-83.0275

Very good food, great service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was wonderful. We had full service for outdoor wedding shower. Staff was great and food was awesome. This was our second catered party and both were wonderful. Thank you!!

Farmington HillsMI48334 42.5-83.3325

Awesome Ribs & Baked Beans




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The experience was seamless from making the order to picking up the order. My only issue is that the website did not allow me to place my order for Saturday Aug. 13 on a Tuesday Aug. 9. I had to go into the location on Wednesday Aug. 10 to ensure my was ready for Saturday!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Awesome service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Order was ready when promised and everyone really enjoyed it. The price may be a little high but everything is right now so that doesn't bother me. All in all, it was an excellent experience with no hiccups. I'd do it again in the future if the need arises.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Impressed every time




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food is always cooked to perfection and priced well

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Fantastic Experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was delicious, staff were friendly and even got in on the fun at the photo booth. They got set up fast, made sure everyone got their food and packaged up everything nicely for us to take home.

DetroitMI48207 42.3375-83

Jackie was great




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The meat should be cooked longer, good flavor but a little tough

WarrenMI48091 42.4775-83.075

Great food, friendly, attentive, wonderful




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

SouthfieldMI48075 42.475-83.2425

Great food and service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones BBQ Catering has been a food truck favorite at our company picnic for the last 2 years. Will definitely use them again.

LeonardMI48367 42.8-83.1675

Delicious Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We just ordered a couple of sides for our party. Jackie was super responsive to my inquiries and helpful with knowing how much we should order. I was impressed that the day before the party she called to just check in and make sure we were all set. The Mac and Cheese was a big hit… really good! We will absolutely come back!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Fantastic food and service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything…from ordering to the service on the day of my event was top notch. The food was amazing!

Shelby TownshipMI48315 42.695-82.9825

Great food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We ordered broasted chicken, baked beans, potato salad and spinach artichoke dip for delivery. Ordering process with the catering department was very easy, delivery driver was on time, professional and very sweet.The food was excellent, that's why we continue to order from Lazybones for our office lunches.

WarrenMI48089 42.4775-82.9875

Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Smoked Turkey Breast- Full Pan 12 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Pig Candy- By the Pound.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork - By The Pound, Kansas City Burnt Ends - By The Pound, Texas Beef Brisket - By The Pound and 6 BROASTED TENDERS.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and Grilled Chicken Tenders-50 piece.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Holiday Party catering for 13 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Oven Roasted Brussel Sprouts - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Pork Spare Ribs - By the Slab and 20 pieces broasted chicken.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Rochester Rd, Troy, MI 48083
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 10 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Smoked Turkey Breast - Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Chesterfield Ave, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 8 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan and St. Louis Pork Spare Ribs - By the Slab.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs, BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Smoked Corned Beef - Half Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy - Half Pan, Sweet Potato Casserole- 1/2 Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan and Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Grilled Chicken Tenders-50 piece, Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 50 Pieces, Vinegar Slaw - Half Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan and Garlic Parmesan Fries - Half Pan.

Near Hayes Rd, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Smoked Turkey Breast- Full Pan 12 lbs, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Steamed Fresh Vegetables - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan, Tomato Cucumber Salad 1/2 Pan and Ham.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Smoked Turkey Breast- Full Pan 12 lbs, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Tomato Cucumber Salad 1/2 Pan and Sweet Potato Casserole- 1/2 Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Grilled Chicken Tenders-100 piece, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Half Pan and Steamed Fresh Vegetables - Half Pan.

Near Schoenherr Rd, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Smoked Turkey Breast- Full Pan 12 lbs, Smoked Turkey Breast - Half Pan 5 lbs, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Full Pan, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan, Peach Cobbler - Full Pan and Peach Cobbler Half Pan.

Near Schoenherr Rd, Warren, MI 48088
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Detroit Style Rib Tips - Full Pan 12 lbs and Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Plate - Pick-up with Pit Smoked Beans, Yukon Gold Potato Salad, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Beans - Full Pan and Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan.

Near Lake Shore Rd, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Pick-up with Herb Roasted Potatoes, Baked Mac & Cheese, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 130 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Beef Brisket, Jumbo Wings, Mac and Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans and Broasted Ranch Fries and Extra Hour Food Truck.

Near Easy St, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 80 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Full Pan 12 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Broasted Ranch Fries - Full Pan, Steamed Fresh Vegetables - Full Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near Tank Ave, Warren, MI 48092
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Smoked Turkey and Hams.

Near Woodward Ave, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Beans - Full Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs and Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Vinegar Slaw - Half Pan, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan, St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc and Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Full Service Catering for 200 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Full Service with Baked Mac & Cheese, Herb Roasted Potatoes, Garden Salad and Creamy Slaw, Smoked Turkey Breast - Half Pan 5 lbs, Grilled Chicken Tenders-50 piece and Staff.

Near Cross Creek Pkwy, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Ranch Fries - Half Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan and Quart of Baked Mac and Cheese.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, 25 meatballs and Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Full Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near E Jefferson, Detroit, MI 48207
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 25 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, Herb Roasted Potatoes, Baked Mac & Cheese and No Thank you!!.

Near Christopher St, Detroit, MI 48211
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 65 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Herb Roasted Potatoes, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Full Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Cookies and Brownies - Large and Cookies and Brownies - Small.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Broasted Ranch Fries - Half Pan, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces and Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Retirement Party catering for 1 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Pig Candy- By the Pound and BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Half Pan and Creamy Slaw - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 200 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Two Meat Package with Beef Brisket, Smoked Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans and None, Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen, Chicken Tenders/Fries Kids and Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan.

Near Russell St, Detroit, MI 48207
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Detroit Style Rib Tips - Full Pan 12 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Client Appreciation Party catering for 100 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 100 pc, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan, Vegetarian Baked Beans-Full Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near W Fort St, Detroit, MI 48226
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Smoked Turkey Breast - Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Quart of Vinegar Garlic Slaw and Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Half Pan.

Near Oliver Dr, Troy, MI 48084
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 45 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Plate - Drop-off with BBQ Mostaccioli, Garlic Parmesan Fries, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!, Caesar Salad - Half Pan and Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 22 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Pick-up with Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Creamy Slaw, Pit Smoked Beans and Baked Mac & Cheese.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 72 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Pulled Pork, Smoked Chicken, Burnt Ends, Mac and Cheese, Vinegar Slaw and Collard Greens, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan and Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan.

Near McFadden Rd, Armada, MI 48005
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan and Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Lunch catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Pick-up with Herb Roasted Potatoes, Baked Mac & Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans and Creole Corn.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Other catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc.

Near Warner Ave, Warren, MI 48091
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 15 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/ Peppers and Onions, Herb Roasted Potatoes, Baked Mac & Cheese, Southern Collard Greens and Tomato Cucumber Salad and Pit Smoked Plate - Pick-up with Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, Tri Color Pasta Salad, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions and Southwest Quinoa Salad.

Near Broadway St, Detroit, MI 48226