Reviews

Local Reviews

LazyBones Smokehouse Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 1270 customer reviews

Map of Eastpointe, MI 48021

Great as always




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I use Lazybones regularly for my company events, they always do a great job. Recently I called them last minute to ask if they could cater a group of 20, they called back and said yes and brought the food out hot along with all the utensiles. Food was fantastic! Highly recommend.

EastpointeMI48021 42.4575-82.9625

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Best Catering Experience!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had a great experience with Lazy Bones catering. Placed the order online on Thursday morning for a Friday evening pick up. Chose the catering package to feed 12 people as that looked like the best deal available. The host of the party picked it up and said that everything was packed and ready for her to serve, she was so happy to have the paper plates and plastic ware included. No Dishes!!! The price was quite good for the amount of food we received, we even added on an additional side and got some of the premium meats. Everything tasted fabulous and the guests were all very full. We would definitely order catering again.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Good food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Excellent food and service!!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Sterling Heights, MI 48313

EXCELLENT CATERLING EXPERIENCE




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE FOOD WERE FABULOUS!!

Sterling HeightsMI48313 42.5925-83.0475

Map of Eastpointe, MI 48021

Excellent Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I use Lazybones frequently for our company luncheons and meetings, they always do a great job. Food is always good, everybody loves it. The online ordering is convient and quick which makes the job of catering food for an event easy. Highly recommend them.

EastpointeMI48021 42.4575-82.9625

Map of Eastpointe, MI 48021

Excellent as always




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was fanatastic. Glad that we are still getting the same quality of food as before.

EastpointeMI48021 42.48-82.935

Map of Warren, MI 48091

EXCELLENT




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48091 42.4875-83.0425

Map of Roseville, MI 48066

Great BBQ




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

First time at Lazybones, it did not disappoint!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Map of Warren, MI 48089

Quality Manager




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Thank you so much. The food was delicious and great. Your staff is always so helpful and everything was on time and we really appreciate your service. Thank you

WarrenMI48089 42.4725-82.99

Great service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Perfect and delicious number 1 for bbq in Michigan for me

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent service! Delicious food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The catering process was quick and seamless. I was able to make changes to our order very easily. The food was hot and ready for pick up, on-time, and our order was accurate. The food was delicious and was a big hit with our guests. Our LazyBones order helped make our party a great success!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was excellent, per usual! Always good food at a fair price, and always ready at the time requested. You guys are awesome!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Quality




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I've purchased 50-100 bones about five different times in a years time the first two times the quality Was greatlatly my ribs are burnt and definitely didn't look great

DetroitMI48221 42.41-83.1525

Delicious Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Food was very good and plentiful. Very easy to order, customer service was great.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Easy ordering and excellent service.




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Helped thru the ordering process. Was available for pickup at the requested time. Product was delicious and enjoyed by all our guests.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Warren Stamping Plant Xmas Luncheon




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was great

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazy bones is the best the cornbread was different this year go back to the old recipe. The ribs was great as usual. Thank you.

DetroitMI48221 42.4425-83.135

Crowd favorite




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Our eve eve party did not disappoint as Lazy Bones was one of the Stars of the night. All the food was delicious and on point... Friendly staff was just another bonus.. Will be ordering again for our next event....

New BaltimoreMI48047 42.6975-82.76

Excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We chose LazyBones to cater a customer appreciation lunch. I had no experience with their food, just went based upon the reviews. OMG, their food is AMAZING. We ordered chicken wings and the pulled pork. The food arrived hot and ready to be served. The staff at the luncheon were raving how good the food was. The coleslaw was good, very good. Will definitely be using LazyBones again. Thank you.

WarrenMI48092 42.4975-83.0475

EXCELLENT!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

FOOD WAS AMAZING AND MY ENTIRE OFFICE LOVED IT. RESTURANT WAS PACKED WHEN I ARRIVED AND EVERYONE WAS STILL SO FRIENDLY AND PATIENT! 10/10 RECOMMENDED!!!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

GREAT FOOD




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

FOR A FULL PAN OF SALAD ONLY GIVE ONE OF EACH DRESSING WHICH IS NOT ENOUGH DRESSING, I HAD TO BUY MORE

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

WOW




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

I ordered several different items on y’all menu. WOW. Everything was just amazing. I share ALOT of meals with my crew at work as they deserve a good meal from time to time. Lazy Bones will be my choice from now on! Jakie was great and the front desk girl had a great smile! Great work Lazy Bones! See you soon.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent food and service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We ordered party trays of the pulled pork, broasted chicken and roasted potatoes, all were delicious!!!

WarrenMI48091 42.4825-83.08

Easy and delicious




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was delicious. Ordering was easy, and all my questions were answered.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Outstanding experience




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Always so great!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We have had LazyBones cater for Thanksgiving for 80-100 patients for several years now. Service is always outstanding and so is the food!

WarrenMI48088 42.5025-82.9875

Excellent Service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great service and food for our catered Veteran's Day Luncheon!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent Wedding Catering!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazybones was a pleasure to work with. Communication was timely and always quickly handled. Service was perfect. All the food was delicious. I had a lot of happy and full wedding guests! Thank you for such fantastic service that truly helped take some of the stress off during my wedding planning.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great food, timely & great communication




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lisa and the team were incredibly easy to work with & responded to all emails/calls in a very timely fashion. The team arrived and was setup right on time for our event. Food was delicious and portion sizes were plentiful!

PlymouthMI48170 42.3775-83.4475

Wonderful Commitment




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

My staff enjoys your food every time you cater our events!

DetroitMI48228 42.35-83.2075

Enjoyed the Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Everything tasted very good. Our group loved the food and sauces. Unfortunately, I had to call back because the cornbread was not delivered, but Jackie made it right and had it sent right away. I have had this experience when personally ordering that an item was missed, but we always come back because you all will take care of it. I would just suggest tightening up on that. Overall, everything was great!

WarrenMI48091 42.4925-83.0375

Always a Fan Favorite




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48088 42.5-82.97

Always excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

WarrenMI48089 42.49-82.97

Awesome!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

everything was awesome all around. lots of compliments on the mac and corn bread. keep up the great work! 🙂

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Great Food




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We used Lazybones to cater a family get together and everything was delicious. Best pulled pork I have ever had. Spare Ribs mashed potatoes, the amazing Mac n Cheese, and half tray of what might be the best corn bread ever. The spare ribs were perfect. Very nice helpful staff as well.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Delicious food and excellent service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

You catered our baby shower and the food was excellent as always. Many attendees complimented the food too! Your delivery and set up were great and on time. Also, planning with Jackie was extremely helpful!

DetroitMI48202 42.3775-83.0825

Amazing Food!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

The food was amazing and the service was excellent. Our office lunch was wonderful!

BirminghamMI48009 42.5475-83.22

Excellent




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

DetroitMI48208 42.3625-83.095

Great Service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

RosevilleMI48066 42.51-82.9625

Excellent Service and the food was delicious!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had a large catered order; it was hot, fresh, received on time, and delicious. We would definitely recommend it.

DetroitMI48226 42.325-83.06

Highly Recommended




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Thank you for making our event's dinner so easy! From online ordering to drop off service made the process go smoothly and stress free. The food was absolutely delicious.

WarrenMI48092 42.4975-83.0325

Wonderful food & service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Lazy Bones catered my wedding cocktail hour and dinner. My husband and I loved the food and our guests kept telling us how great it all was. We had the wings, pulled pork, smoked chicken, veggies, fruit, cheese, salad, potatoes, and Mac and cheese. They were on time, cleaned up, and packaged up all the leftovers for us. They even prepared a separate vegan dish for one of our guests. We’d hire them again in a heart beat!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent All Around!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

They called me the day before letting me know my order was received and if I needed anything else. Day of they were right on time with delivery. The food was FANTASTICand arrived hot! My customers had two or three plates! Amazing, so delicious, and very much appreciated .

RosevilleMI48066 42.51-82.9625

Superb




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Great barbecue, great service! Used LazyBones to cater a party and the whole crowd was raving.

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Excellent service




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Clinton TownshipMI48036 42.6175-82.8825

Perfect Service and Professional




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We had 3 catering orders and I misunderstood that they were not individual meals. Your catering specialists was extremely accommodating and had the last 2 meals delivered to us individually last minute. I give her my upmost gratitude for doing this on short notice and I would definitely work with her again when ordering from Lazybones. We at Bimbo Bakeries loved the food and it was all perfect.

Hazel ParkMI48030 42.47-83.0875

EXTRA Service!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

As always, the food was great, but this time, I had someone else pick up our order and were shorted a 1/2 order of slaw, the staff had recognized this and called, then even delivered the slaw to correct the mistake. Thanks to the Lazybones staff, the food as usual was amazing! Thanks!

RosevilleMI48066 42.4975-82.9675

Amazing service, Great food, great prices!




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

We rented the Lazybones food truck for a company luncheon and everything went perfect! Jackie was absolutely incredible helping us get set up and leading us in the right direction. The staff that worked the truck were very friendly and efficient! This was not the first time nor the last time we will be using Lazybones!

New BaltimoreMI48051 42.7075-82.81

AMAZING COMPANY




Review of LazyBones Smokehouse

Phenomenal Customer Service from Jackie, Gentleman Jessie who delivered the food exceptional and very helpful for our wedding event. RAVE REVIEWS on the food itself from all of our guests. Really made our night we will be regular customers for years to come 2 times a year minimum for the catering services. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

DetroitMI48226 42.3325-83.065

Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans, Garden Salad and No Thank you!!.

Near Little Mack Ave, St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Southern Collard Greens - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Creamy Slaw - Full Pan.

Near Commerce Dr, Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 15 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Half Pan 5lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, 1 Dozen Slider Buns, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Disposable Metal Chafing Rack.

Near E 10 Mile Rd, Warren, MI 48091
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 60 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Pit Smoked Beans and No Thank you!! and Disposable Metal Chafing Rack.

Near W Elizabeth St, Detroit, MI 48201
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 17 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Pit Smoked Plate - Drop-off with Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Vinegar Slaw, Baked Mac & Cheese and No Thank you!!.

Near Gratiot Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 93 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-100pc, Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Full Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near Schoenherr Rd, Warren, MI 48089
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Apple BBQ Sauce, Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Honey Gold BBQ Sauce, Spitfire BBQ, Beef Rub, Chicken Rub, Pork Rub, Pallet of Wood, Dry Rub, Vageta, Chipotle Buffalo and Ribs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Apple BBQ Sauce, Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Honey Gold BBQ Sauce, Buffalo Chipotle, Beef Rub, Chicken Rub, Pork Rub and Dry Rub.

Near Van Dyke Ave, Washington, MI 48094
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 30 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan and Green Beans with Caramelized Onions - Full Pan.

Near E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, MI 48207
Deni S.

Deni S.

Holiday Party catering for 10 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork - By The Pound, Texas Beef Brisket - By The Pound, Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce, Broasted Bone-In Chicken - 8 Pieces and Pig Candy- By the Pound.

Near Meadowbrook Dr, Warren, MI 48093
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Full Pan 12 lbs, Southern Collard Greens - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Smoked Turkey Breast- Full Pan 12 lbs, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy - Full Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 100 pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Oven Roasted Brussel Sprouts - Full Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan, Baked Spinach Artichoke Dip- Large, Assorted Cheese Tray- Large and Fresh Vegetable Tray- Large.

Near Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Creamy Slaw - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs - 100 Pieces, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan, Polish Sausage & Kraut and 1 Dozen Slider Buns.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces and Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Pick-up with Vinegar Slaw, Baked Mac & Cheese, Southern Collard Greens and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Full Pan, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan, Jalapeno Cheddar Cornbread - Half Pan and Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan.

Near W Nine Mile Rd, Southfield, MI 48075
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 14 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 120 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Full Pan 12lbs, Creamy Slaw - Half Pan, Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Half Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Lunch catering for 13 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Backyard BBQ - Drop-off with Honey Buttered Cornbread, Baked Mac & Cheese, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Barber Ave, Warren, MI 48088
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 22 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Bacon Wrapped BBQ Meatballs, Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Garden Salad, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, 1 Dozen Slider Buns and Broasted Ranch Fries - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, 1 Dozen Slider Buns and Broasted Ranch Fries - Half Pan.

Near Gloede Dr, Warren, MI 48088
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 60 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kentucky Smoked Chicken-50pc.

Near Grove Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 20 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Full Pan 12 lbs, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Half Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Tomato Cucumber Salad 1/2 Pan, Pint Bottle BBQ Sauce, Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs and Smoked Turkey Breast - Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Elmridge Dr, Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 100 pc, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Full Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spareribs-50pc, BBQ Smoked Wings - 50 Pieces and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 10 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Honey Sriracha Fried Tofu - Half Pan, Grilled Beyond Meat Italian Sausage w/Peppers & Onions - Per Dozen, Bacon Fried Rice - Half Pan, Garden Vegetable Salad - Half Pan, Southwest Quinoa Salad - Half Pan, Steamed Fresh Vegetables - Half Pan, Smoked Turkey Breast - By the Pound and Kentucky Smoked Chicken - Half/Whole.

Near Yorkshire Rd, Detroit, MI 48224
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 19 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Detroit Style Rib Tips - Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 17 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 50 pc, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Garlic Parmesan Fries - Half Pan, Plate and Plastic Ware Set-Up and Disposable Serving Tong.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 12 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, Creamy Slaw and No Thank you!!.

Near Sturgeon St, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 18 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Garlic Parmesan Fries, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions, Garden Salad and No Thank you!!.

Near Christopher St, Hamtramck, MI 48211
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our BBQ Smoked Wings - 100 Pieces, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 100 pc, Carolina Pulled Pork -Full Pan 12 lbs, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Full Pan and Creamy Slaw - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Delivery catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Grilled Chicken Tenders-50 piece, Carolina Pulled Pork -Half Pan 5 lbs, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan, Texas Beef Brisket -Half Pan 5 lbs, Smoked Turkey Breast - Half Pan 5 lbs, Baked Mac and Cheese - Half Pan, Yukon Gold Potato Salad - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Half Pan.

Near Blue Island Ct, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc and Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Apple BBQ Sauce, Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Spitfire BBQ, Beef Rub, Chicken Rub, Pork Rub, Chipotle Buffalo, Vageta, Pallet of Wood and Beer Dinner Food.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 50 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Apple BBQ Sauce, Honey Garlic BBQ Sauce, Honey Gold BBQ Sauce, Spitfire BBQ, Beef Rub, Chicken Rub, Pork Rub, Dry Rub and Pallet of Wood.

Near Van Dyke Ave, Washington, MI 48094
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 100 pc, Poblano Cheddar Sausage - Half Pan, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan and Creole Corn - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 75 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three Meat Package with Smoked Chicken, Beef Brisket, Cajun Sausage, Mac and Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans and Potato Salad.

Near Lyndon St, Detroit, MI 48238
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 75 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Baked Mac & Cheese, Southern Collard Greens, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Asbury Park, Detroit, MI 48228
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted (Fried) Bone-In Chicken - 100 pc, Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) - 100 Pieces and Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Anniversary catering for 55 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Pick-up with Yukon Gold Potato Salad, Creamy Slaw, Pit Smoked Beans and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon catering for 30 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Que Times Two - Drop-off with Creamy Slaw, Yukon Gold Potato Salad, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Gratiot Ave, Eastpointe, MI 48021
Deni S.

Deni S.

Delivery catering for 55 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc, Kentucky Pulled CHICKEN - Full Pan 12lbs, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, JACK FRIUR BY THE POUND, Sweet Potato Casserole- Full Pan, Southern Collard Greens - Full Pan, Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan, Southwest Quinoa Salad - Half Pan, Honey Buttered Cornbread - Full Pan, Fresh Vegetable Tray- Large, Fresh Fruit Salad, Pig Candy- By the Pound, Cookies and Brownies - Large and Peach Cobbler - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Birthday catering for 80 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our St. Louis Spare Ribs - 100 pc.

Near Loretto St, Detroit, MI 48205
Deni S.

Deni S.

Just did another Pickup catering. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Grilled Chicken Tenders-50 piece, Texas Beef Brisket- Full Pan 12 lbs, Kansas City Beef Burnt Ends - Half Pan 5 lbs, Steamed Fresh Vegetables - Half Pan, Pit Smoked Beans - Half Pan, Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan and Baked Mac and Cheese - Full Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Pickup catering for 15 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Pick-up with Baked Mac & Cheese, Pit Smoked Beans, No Thank You!! and No Thank you!!.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Other catering for 18 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Broasted Chicken Tenders (Fried) -50 pieces and Herb Roasted Potatoes - Half Pan.

Near Groesbeck Hwy, Roseville, MI 48066
Deni S.

Deni S.

Office Luncheon catering for 15 guests. We're a BBQ Caterer that just served them our Three's Company - Drop-off with Herb Roasted Potatoes, Pit Smoked Beans, Green Beans with Caramelized Onions and Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit Salad, Fresh Vegetable Tray- Small, Honey Sriracha Chicken Wings Appetizer and Fried Mac & Cheese Balls Appetizer.

Near Christopher St, Detroit, MI 48211